LOve is Love

in #love5 years ago

If love were an ocean,
there would be no more land.
If my love were a desert,
you would see only sand.
If my love were a star-
late at night, only light.
And if my love could grow wings,
I’d be soaring in flight.

best.png

I’m madly, deeply, truly in love with you. And I am not one of those people who deny themselves the simple pleasure of telling truth. I’m in love with you, and I don’t care if we are all doomed or if there will be a day when everything we say or do has been turned into dust. Even if the sun will destroy the earth we live on, I will be still in love with you. Some say that love is just a shout into the void, but for me it’s not, because I am in love with you forever.
My dear, I just want you to know that every time I say I love you more, it’s not that I mean I love you more than you love me. No. When I say so, it means that there won’t be such bad days ahead of us that could make me love you less. I love you more and it means no fight we will ever have can change that. I love you and no distance can stand between us. I love you more than any life challenge that could appear between us. I love you more than all of that and I love you the most.

egypt night.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @souhail3! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49