You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love isn't selfish

in #love8 years ago (edited)

Thankfully, what you're saying makes no sense to me.
In addition, I contend your use of the word "selfish".

I've always been far too open, being closed off only for the obvious reasons of experience with people being complete dicks to me (and with getting the hard knocks experiences of really deadly things happening when I was open and shouldn't have been, to the detriment of my relationships).

I've even got people saying that very thing (although not necessarily visible to everyone, but you could friend her) about me. The biggest issue, overall, is that most people are insane and emotionally insensitive because they believe in slavery. Do you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44