You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gotta Love 'em.

in #love7 years ago

Yesss! I just posted something similar and was going to link it but then that would be like begging.

However I'll just mention what I posted, there is a new form of begging that is pretty cleaver because of its stealthy tactics. They are the posts you see where people say I will give everyone who comments , follows , resteems and upvotes .01 SBD. Sounds like a good deal that they get paid free SBD for doing that. But in reality they prompt that user they know nothing about for literally 1 cent . And that user will have a great return on giving away what usually averages out to 1SBD if not a lot less most times. And some people upvoting ending giving away more SBD than they receive lol. This is the trend that I hope dies down soon enough.

Sort:  


when I see someone doing that.
I

I'm never bothered by them again.

Hey if you resteem , upvote, follow, pay this months mortgage on my house or monthly car payment and write a comment that has at least 5 paragraphs long.

Where each paragraph is a minimum of 4 to 5 sentences and you cite 3 sources in your comment along with sending 3.8 SBD and 2 STEEM I will
send you .235 SBD! :D

It's a win win bro cause you are getting free Steem Bucks for just doing those few simple things !

If you're serious I'm muting you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64