I miss you but my EGO let me turn around only.

in #love6 years ago

image

Love and love All the words have been used all over the world, but never deeply thought, where is the difference between words? The sounds are very close, but there is a difference. My personal commentary is that love is a normal form of emotion of the person's emotions. Human love for human beings, origin of love originates from respect. However, the definition of love is more comprehensive, it can be related to any event, person, animals, memories, topics etc. Love is the name of the special feeling of a person about a particular "subject". The biggest difference is that love is generally one-sided, but it can be two-sided. For example, if you love the sky, but the sky can not love you, even if it only tells you that can not express his feelings or can not. Love must be two parties. Not just love from one side. In my eyes love depth / application is much more than love. You can have love for a man walking on the road, but it can not be called love. Love will only happen when the issue is from two sides. Of course, it must be much deeper than love. Fairly, this is my idea. My ideas or mistakes can be wrong, so hopefully your comments ...

Sort:  

Hello
Good,,,,,, followme

I am also in same stage.

Ego!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59171.53
ETH 2580.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47