I LOVE YOU

in #love6 years ago

IMG_20180814_214337.jpg

what does " I Love You " means?

hii friends, i m sharing my feeling about love when someone says I LOVE YOU.
IMG_20180814_214459.jpg
I LOVE YOU
is just a three letter word but it means a lot

when someone say I Love You it means
he care for you
he always be with you
he always hold your hand and never let you go
its means you are the special person for whom he is waiting
its means he wanna say put your head on my shoulder and forget every thing
it means he is your Charioteer for your rest of your life
he wants you for his life, for your life
its means be mine forever
he always wanna see you, your face, your eyes, the smile when you laugh, line on your forhead when you made some ugly faces
IMG_20180814_214425.jpg
it means he want to feel you
he want to see your smiling face when he closed his eyes
he will always try to make everyday of your life special
it means eveeything stops when you say Hii to him, when you smile he forget everything about his life
love is just feeling, it never died it never ends.

Friends this is all what I think I Love You means.

If you want to add something plz do it, share your feeling with us, with your partner and let her know how much you love her .

by sachin

Sort:  

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

@tomask-de, thanku so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37