A Love Letter for my Father

in #love6 years ago

Dear Papartz,

You have taught me how to be strong and I am thankful for that. You constantly remind and tell me how much you love me and I am grateful for that. You showed me what kind of man I should be marrying in the future and I am proud for that. You exert too much effort to be the infrangible wall in the family and I am truely amazed for that. You are the sweetest and funniest father I have ever known and the fact that you are my father, I LOVE YOU for that.

Thank you for staying strong just for us dad but you can always loosen up and show me how coward and weak you can be because I am just her to hug you, make you laugh and say I love you. Thank you for being kind, supportive, and loving father.

You are our strength. Your happiness is what makes our heart in peace. Your very existence is what makes us live. Thank you are not enough words to describe how blissful it is to be your daughter. I LOVE YOU PAPA.

Your Baby Girl;

SISSY

FB_IMG_1516549008059.jpg

Sort:  

Buti ka pa may tatay na mhal ka...salamat sa pagshare ng love letter mo para sa tatay mo. Masaya akong may mga tatay na mahal ang anak nila.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by sissyjill being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by renato.aying from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @sissyjill! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76