LOVE- The Most Potent Force for Excellence

in #love6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1521535245412.jpg

Love is all we need to make it to the next level in life. Love conquers all. Life holds all the aces for survival and in most cases what is made available via circumstances and coincidences may not bee to palatable. If misunderstood, most folks resort to vindictiveness and avoidable transfer of aggression. I request you my lovely friends at Steemit will never give in to this dishonour.

I once lived in animosity borne out of intolerable treatments meted out to me by nature, nay the society. I almost ended up personifying hate. It made me degenerate; i became stagnated.

My eyes got opened when I listened to seasoned mentors and preachers of Love. I realized that that best gift given to man is MAN. Yes, without you, sure I am nothing. I must leverage on you to be popular even as you resteem this post.

Love is not restricted to any gender. It is not just child-parent connection neither does it end at the man and the wife affair. Sure in the event of erotic relationship, it is a driving force yet research has proven eroticism could hold sway yet no LOVE. This is deep.

Love engenders respect and repels envy. Love ignores flaws and celebrates talents and success of others. It is the real ingredients for getting connected even here at steemit. I yours and one @siroliver I do love you without reservations. Therein lies my growth, success, excellence, boldness, vigour and achievement of set goals.

Let us adopt this as our priority and password to having an edge in life. LOVE. More so, God is LOVE.

Be sincere at answering this. Have you made this declaration to someone today! I LOVE YOU.,... @siroliver

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12