You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My love My life

in #love7 years ago

Chase your dream. If she is more concerned with your wallet than your heart and passion, then you should be more concerned with your heart and passion than with her "plans for you" because that is not a good way to live the rest of your life, and you know in your heart that is true, or you never would have asked us! Am I right?

I'm trying to locate a short video I saw a few weeks back, it speaks to this exact issue but i cannot locate it yet. When I do, I'll bring it back and show it to you. It may help you open your eyes to your decision.

Sort:  

thanks...i will b lookin forward 2 dat vdeo...

I hope I can find it. It is like exactly perfect for your question. And it's from India, so I think it may be something you should see. I have searched and searched, but i saw it on facebook, so I put up a message over there for whoever posted it to let me see it again. I hope that they see my request and get back to me soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37