Let your dance be wild, your voice be honest and your heart untamed

in #love6 years ago

Take time to dance in the prisms of reflective light
Off a broken window-
For the broken holds a beauty that can't be concealed.

Just Breathe-
Break your goals and tasks down into small pieces, conquer one at a time and remember even small gains repeated daily add up to huge VICTORIES!

Hebrews 11:1
Now faith is confidence in what we hope for and assurance about what we do not see.

Let us not forget the Lord God for all of our doings. Let us always commit to him because he knows everything. God is love. Just love and never hate. Always follow his command if you wish to have victories and success.

To God,

Thank you for always protecting me, thank you for the gift of life and thanks for everything. I truly appreciate you taking the time to do that when I know you wanted to spend as much time with me as possible.

In the midst of this crazy season of life there are a lot of accomplishments and I thank you for that. God, thanks also for sending a lot of gifts to me, especially to the person who always there to help me and if he will read this post, I hope he will appreciate.

To the person who always there for me, thank you is not enough. Thank you so much and I love u!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31