The Essence of Love, You Fulfill my Dream!

in #love6 years ago

image

My childhood dream evokes nostalgic memories. When I was young, I dream to have a prince. My vivid imagination brings me in dreamland. Sometimes, I'm doing soliloquy, talking with myself, act like a poor princess..

Oops! My dream is too unrealistic!
Since we're living in a Millennial years, let's go to my real-life dream.
image

My dream is to have a spiritual minded man who will court me. And do it seriously, who will visit to our house, and formally inform his intention to my parents. As a romantic lady, I wanna received a teddy bear, flowers and chocolate. Hahaha. I'm too assuming! Lol.

image
Last year, I attended a Sign Language meeting by myself. Because I'm alone, I felt like a stranger. I don't have any idea about Sign Language, I don't know the hand gesture or the facial expressions, I can't understand at all. But there was a guy who patiently interpreted the whole meeting. Thanks to him.
I didn't expect and I can't imagine that this guy will have a big role in my life.

image

Day by day, we're getting to know each other, I treat him as a kuya (older brother). Funny memories and arguments we shared together.
Our journey are ups and downs like a rollercoaster, eventually, this is already the beginning of my dream.

A man visited in our house. Who brought doughnuts and chocolate roll cake.
image

image

I thought that's all. I didn't expect because for all I know that man is not so romantic. But I was wrong! He opened his bag and gave me teddy bear! Ayeeh. I can't stop smiling and after it, he gave me 3 flowers! Wow! Surprising! I don't know how should I accept the roses. It makes me speechless. And it feels awesome!

image

July 17 when I told him my sweet YES. We are officially in a relationship! I told my family about this. And I want to tell you, that the man behind the story is no other than @iyanpol12.

Thank you for dropping by!

(Photos are mine)
From the bottom of my heart, I wanna say thank you for these wonderful Steemians @iyanpol12, @sn0white, @el-dee-are-es, @atongis, @dunkman @jetskie, @sepchronicles, @phantum04, @ligaya, @dianafigura, @dwightjaden, @gesea, @onsim, @lyann, @jysui, @sisonengg, @shawmeow, @juwel, @jannie98, @yadah04, @franbel, @cutirenskei, @katrinelaparan27, @goldwindeleon, @saskia, @manilyn09, @maki07, @joonz, @gingbabida, @islaw, @iamsj, @marose, @nonoako, @jamaejoyful, @goselle, @jbmolano, @zia-md, @jlajael
Specially to @bobbylee, good-karma and @surpassinggoogle


@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
SHULA14.gif

Sort:  

I'm jealous, I want my love story to be quite similar to yours

I'm jealous, I want
My love story to be quite
Similar to yours

                 - faithfullwills


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Happy for you both....

Congratulations ... So happy that u shared it to us

It's my pleasure po.. Thank you ate😊

mamasya! haha

@shula14
The power of love is the strongest one

Yeah true.

Wooooooowww!!! Love birds! 😍😍 I'm happy for the both of you! 😉

Thank you so much ate.

Bes, amay buek mo abot anggad dia. Hehe

Andi pa.. Haha

Ayiiie! I was smiling while reading this.hehe. so happy to be in love right? :) see you both soon!

I'm smiling too while reading your comment.. Hehehe.. Thanks ate.

haha I really love that smiley on a teardrop:-)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Ay ageeey amasyay master! Wooohooo! Finally it was revealed!
Congratulations both of you! I’m so happy and we are happy!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64