Sort:  

Great title and blog so for that..................
upvote gif meme.gif

Great wordings, carefully constructed, and coming from deep down your heart, I applaud you. But this topic of love goes way deeper, man has successfully corrupted man. Little out there think of others, most just put themselves first in all their dealings. Most of my articles centers on humanity, and I wish to be heard

DUDE ..........
upvote gif meme.gif

Thank you for your kind words. I find it to be a blessing when you speak from your heart and let the mind type your deep thoughts. I totally agree with you too, So much deeper what man has done to man. So I'm trying to set the new tone, trying to elevate us here on this platform to do better and be better, since Steemit is the world together. Honestly for me too, to test myself and Strive for Greatness......

You should be my mentor. You are good

Cool project idea. I’ll check out his blog right now and support him.

Yea, Just thinking that we got to give back to the followers that follow too. I learned that from you man...... I Resteemed your last contest too.... I figure I got to help in anyway to get your more followers too....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56