I lived with a dead man(continuation 3)

in #love5 years ago

black13.jpg

I lived with a dead man(continuation 3)

...I couldn't decern well if whatever I was about to do was influenced by fear, curiosity or liquor! I being a careful person, decided to call my mother again. I excused myself & went towards the washroom. This time I was serious. "Mom, I am still with Sei, I am serious." I shouted " You have been drinking,have you been paid mid month?" She asked. "Mom you might have buried the wrong person, I am with Sei right now!" I screamed.Silence..."where is he I mean can I talk to him right now?" She inquired. "Yes, just hold on please, mom I am serious you will be..." "Cut the crap William, let me talk to him now," she interrupted. I rushed to our seat and found nobody. No one took any notice of me. "Where is my frie...,the person who was seated here with me?" I asked the liquor man. "He went looking for you",he answered me bewildered. "Are you there?",I heard my mom over the phone,"mom I am confused,we were just seated in a... well he isn't there,let me..."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47