Birthday Party PART FOUR. The First Invitation.

in #love5 years ago

k2.jpg
Am a rare dude and this has cost me love affairs, however, I utilize the little chances that comes forth to the highest magnitudes. Gloria was so willing to lose her innocence, this was something I so much wanted to execute.
The morning was here, the sun rays slapped us right in the face through the window curtains on this sweet day. Some fellows that spent the night on the couches were still drunk. Hunger was seriously biting, food was what I needed more apart from Gloria's tight pussy. She was stunning, I couldn't believe she was even prettier with innocent looks. She looked like a princess from a fairy tale, her beauty was now magnified. We didn't talk much besides my explicit visualizations of her sexy feminine figure laying seductively on my bed, courtesy of the now awake potential spies who would misquote us for something nasty. I therefore resorted to imagining the various styles I would use with Gloria. Despite my empty belly, I could still afford erections on top of the normal morning crowing cock.
I spent some more time waiting for my host Dan to show up so that we may leave together. He had apparently secured a room in the servant quarters where he spent a night with his girl. They both had shinny but dull faces, a clear indication of what conspired that night. Dan was tired and sleepy, "Kamah, let's go home" he said before kissing and hugging the girl. Gloria insisted on giving us a push to the roadside, Dan and the spoise led the way.
"Hey, make sure you call me, if I had known you early, we would be through with this already" she said, pointing her sexy finger at me. "I will obviously call you tonight" I promised. "Dont worry about how I will convince my people before I come to your place, am a big girl now" she insisted. A tight hug followed by some wet mouth licking kisses ensued before Dan and I left.
Dan looked at me and smiled, "what charm have you given my small sister?" he asked, I didn't answer, instead I told him how exhausted, hungry and sleepy I was. We parted ways at the stage, Dan took his girl somewhere for some more fun while I headed home straight to catch some sleep.
It was Sunday, the next was a working day, I had to deal with both the serious pussy craving and the hangovers, everything seemed confusing to me. Am a man, so I had no other option except coping. I rushed to the kitchen and warmed some yams and cassava before I prepared some eggs and tea to epitomize my morning meals.
I removes all my clothes and took a shower before jumping into bed for a few hours. My music system stayed on, belching cacophonies of love songs, a nonstop collection of cool love songs of my time sensually acted as lullabies to my ears. He cool fresh environment topples with music catapulted into something decent, I dreamt of Gloria and I in a paradise, she wore pink bikinis while i donned the white shorts with white sneakers, we held hands and walked around, plucking and sniffing at every sprouted flower we came across, best musicians performed all kinds of love songs.
I grabbed Gloria looked her straight in her sexy pair of eyes and kisses her tremendously as she raised and locked me with her bare thighs,. Things happened so fast, the heat of the thing was so unbearable,she bent over and pulled her undies to one side with her first finger before I slid my dick right between her pussy lips and started my automatic pumping.
I woke up to an uncomfortable situation, my pillow was spilled with saliva while my sheets were soaked with a few liters of cum, what the fuck!! The Gloria in my dream was not a virgin, her pussy had swallowed all my shaft without limits and even begged for more, I remembered some holy teachings back at the church about spiritual spouses, I swear if my dream involved one, she would be pregnant in hell with my Luhya child. I felt uncomfortable, the urge to sleep was now totally ruined. Catching a movie and listening to music remained my occupational interest.
My phone that was on the wall unit, a few meters from where I sat started ringing, I reduced the volumes on my system to hear it. "Omubili kuno kulikona emakombe, sangasia omubili........" a luhya traditional song that directly translates to "this body will one day sleep in hell, make it happy while you still live...." was my ringtone. I was however lady to wake up and pick it. "Let whoever is calling call again if they so much want to talk to me" I told myself before cranking the volumes way up again.
A text message came in "Hey, I have managed to convince my people, tomorrow I shall be available" It read. I was torn between a ripe innocent virgin pussy and work which had piled the previous week. I needed to finish it on Monday (tomorrow) since it was the deadline. I sat down and debated with myself but the power of the pussy seemed stronger that of working. "Ooh, that's great, so from what time exactly?" I texted back. "The whole day" she replied almost immediately; we all know how good girls are at texting. She didn't even care that I went to work on weekdays.
"That's just ok, let's talk in the morning before you leave home" I replied, trying to consider the eventualities from both situations. I sat there, still totally naked, my dick was hard merely by chatting with Gloria whose pussy I had been granted possession, it kept ticking like the seconds hand of a clock. I held it by the head and squeezed it harder, the precum started flowing over my fingers. I really needed a pussy at that moment.
The day ended and I retired to bed totally naked, I do this on many occasions till today. I couldn't help being tormented by Gloria. I was either too possessed or ove ambitious to hit a virgin vagina. My dick stayed in the awake mode throughout the whole night, giving me lots of discomforts, I couldn't sleep on my stomach. The anticipation of shagging and rapturing someone's hymen dislodged my oblongata greatly since my whole system seems to be at war. She kept texting, and sarcastically asking me to booty call her, "am rubbing my clit babe, it is already wet just for your anaconda" she texted to make me even hornier.
My shaft started paining literally due to elongated erections, even pouring drops of cold water on the head made no difference at all.
"Hey Gloria, look tomorrow is a weekday, I have alot of work which i wish to try and finish this night, allow me to finish otherwise I may be forced to go tomorrow" I lied to her; I wanted to catch some sleep and avoid too much talk.
I struggled till morning came, Gloria sent an early alarm like text message "waky waky" but I overlooked it, did my usual morning preparations and set off to work. I never wanted her to know about it. At around 8am when I was still trying to settle down at the office, Gloria called.
"Hello......." I received.
"Am done now, should I leave? I don't want my people here to start asking questions" she said. "Yes it is fine you can start coming"
I sat there, scratching my head and thinking hard about the best excuse to tell my gloomy faced boss who never liked impromptu excuses. "Come on, a pussy is awaiting me" I thought quietly before he noticed an unusual behaviour in me. "Hey Kamani, are you ok?" He asked leaning over to look me in the eyes. My face was now sickly, eyes struggling to open, blood vessels bulging on my fore head. I was "really sick" to an extent the my boss Mr. Chunguli signed my off duty form without further questions.
"Bring a hospital report when you report back" he added before allowing my to walk away. My whole body was laughing, blood boiling beyond normal points, ready for Gloria. Condoms were not in my plan for two reasons; virginity cannot be raptured by a dick draped in rubber and secondly, Gloria didn't look sick, I never minded if she was anyhow.
I walked slowly like a real sick fellow, handed the leave out form to the gate man before i fully came back to normal. I reached my pockets and pulled out my smart phone, Gloria's number was even at my fingertips, I called to confirm her exact location. "Am just passing by the fly over, I should be there in a few" she said. I loved her punctuality, Gloria was here, looking sexy in her full black dress that defined her curves loudly like the public address equipment. I walked towards her and gave her a hug and a slight kiss on her lips. My home was a 10mins drive, we therefore hopped into one of the many commuter vehicles and left.
I couldn't stop staring at her shiny thighs slightly visible down towards her knees, the pores on them gave her a sexy blend. Nothing was wrong with Gloria, devouring her with my eyes closed was definite.
We alighted at my place, our hands interlocked as we intergraded the stairs to the second floor of the apartment which i rented. The stairs were somewhat narrow, "ladies first" I said but with an intention to watch her buts wiggle as she went up.
"Wow, such a nice place you have here" she commented as soon as I showed her my crib. She stood aside, adjusting her hair and rubbing her thighs suggestively while i opened the door.
"Karibu mrembo" my hospitality kicked in. She removed her shoes at the door step before stepping on my expensive piece of carpet straight to my favorite couch. I sat beside her and switched on the TV for some music videos. Some bongo songs started playing, Gloria woke up and started singing along as she wiggled and shook her ass. Seeing her for the first time, one would categorize her with the ratchet others.
I felt the urge to have us cook something before rumbling in the fucking jungle.
Gloria was an outgoing chic, she wouldn't allow me to do the cooking while she sat there. She woke up immediately and pushed me to the couch before she came to me and climbed on my laps, she leaned over closer to my face, kissed me and said something to my left ear. "show me your kitchen" she was holding my hands, the only thing I could so was point with my lips, she quickly left me and disappeared to the kitchen. She knew what to do since it was still Morning hours and everything was in the kitchen draws and fridge.
Gloria removed her dress citing hot temperatures and avoiding to mess it since she didn't carry an extra one. Wow, what a sexy figure this small girl had. I don't remember how I joined her in that kitchen.
She wore a pink bra matching her undies, her sweet pair of legs were so appealing and dick raising.
Every time she bent to pick something from the lower drawers, her pussy protruded backwards with a clear line dividing it equally into two portions. The food seemingly taking too long to be ready.
Everything here was edible, the aroma of the food boiling in the simmering place and the view of the cooker.
The temperatures became unbearable, I pulled off my clothes and remained with boxers only; my erect meat couldn't be hidden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43