Let’s dream together, we’ll fall as sleep behind the sunset.-Shirley Henderson

in #love6 years ago (edited)
Let’s dream together, we’ll fall as sleep behind the sunset.-Shirley Henderson from http://sherwork.com video credits @epic.travels at Instagram #shirleyhenderson #sherspoems #love #sunset #dreams

My Blog is sherwork.com https://www.sherwork.com/

Shop for what you love at 99chart.com
Like me on Facebook @shirleyhenderson21
Follow me at Intagram @shirley.henderson
Follow me at Steemit @shirleyhenderson
Follow me on Medium Shirley Henderson

Sort:  

Hi @shirleyhenderson, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @epic.travels doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Hi @checky you are right. The username @epic.travels is for Instagram sorry for the confusion. I will identify that on the post. Thanks for stoping by and read my content. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47