Sweet Lies

in #love7 years ago

I'm fooled by everything he said
I believe I still look beautiful even if I'm FAT
I believe I still look pretty without MAKE UP
I believe I still look cute even if I EAT a lot
I believe I'm the LUCKIEST woman in the world
I believe everything he said to me
And now I believe that he LIED to me.

All those sleepless talks that we had were vanished without any good reason
You told me you were so busy,You always say sorry everytime you replied late to me, but that sorry seems like a routine to you.I feel UNWANTED,UNLOVE, AND UNNOTIFY so I tried to break that routine hoping it will get better but by the the time I did it you seem to like it. I wasn't expecting for that you broke me into pieces all I want is just an attention,time, and care from you .

You said to me you cannot handle both CAREER and LOVE but this is not what you said before.
All promises and plans that we had were gone in a hour ,in a night.
I wish I never said that, I still want you,I still love you.

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @shirleybangs! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @shirleybangs! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54