Mi Valentino

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Happy Day of Heart's fellow Steemians. Allowed me to be quite cheezy today :)

Collage 2018-02-14 17_39_54.jpg

Flowers , chocolates , stuff toys for this day of heart. For me, it is not all these stuff that matters, what important are respect, love, and loyalty . Having trust issues before, all I want is the feeling of security and peace with my relationship where I will not fear everytime I loose sight of him. Where the insanity and blemishes of my thoughts will be corrected. I may be far from you today and never know until when, but I thank you for coming into my life in the most unexpected ways. For the 30 months that we are together we have our share of ups and downs, we argued/ disagreed/got irritated most of the times but it is love that resolved those conflicts. No more what ifs, just giving all my trust to you. Happy Heart's Day to the man who have been my stress reliever, shock absorber ,my mentor and my confidante. 😘😘😘💙💙💙💙

Sort:  

Hi, I have just sent you 5 SBD, thank you for your post. Enjoy your weekend.

Thank you so much :) and hope to see more contest from you :)

You got a 0.85% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @shengrubel!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76