You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steem Makes me a Better Person!

in #love7 years ago

"When I was at SteemFest, I got to see that work in real life. Realizing that every action can have a positive, negative, or neutral effect on our account value is such a powerful thing."

Doesn't it make you feel that no matter what you do, you want to do more? This community is very loving, and although our stories differ, I was always the odd girl. I began to think if that's how it really was. This is the first place where I am accepted as is, and in every direction I look, everyone only wants to help one another learn and grow.

Steemit changed my understanding of the world and refreshed my senses. In terms of self-improvement, my life has only been getting better after finding my way here. What I do here has value, and as a person I have value. Steemit really taught me how to love myself and those around me to a new level.

I am eternally grateful to you, you are such a hard worker that nothing will be out of reach!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63