The first time "it" happened - Story from my wife's side.

in #love7 years ago

My name is Beja, I'm a 22 year old girl. I'm not very tall, but I have great curves, very big boobs and a nice big ass. I live with my partner, who was at this time on business travel for an entire month.
This story takes place about a week after my partner left and is about the first time I had sex with someone else...!

It was Monday afternoon, it was holiday, so i had no school on and I was hanging out in the pool. Suddenly someone said my name and i turned around. It was one of my old school friends Jay - I hadnt seen him in 6-7 years, so we gave each other a big hug. We started talking and he had apparently just moved in to the same apartment complex as us.
I asked Jay what he was doing this afternoon, he didn't have any plans, so I suggested to call my best friend Laura, so all 3 of us could hang out, just as we used to do back in school. Awesome idea and so I did.

Jay and I talked for a while, probably about 30 minutes, before Laura arrived. We continued chatting for a while and we were all very excited to see each other.

After a while we agree to go home some fun, we started out playing a bit of billiard.. Laura wasnt very good, but Jay was slightly better then me... being very competitive i didnt like him winning, but we all had a lot of fun. After doing that for a couple of hours, we went and bought a bunch of beers... We ended up going to a KTV place to drink and have fun singing, as we all love singing very much!

After a good few beers, Laura fell asleep, actually snoring quite a bit. It was very impressive as we were singing very loud!!

We drank another couple of beer's, did a few solo's, then a couple of duets... I was getting quite drunk, but was having such an amazing time...

Another duet came on, Jay put his arm on my shoulder and we sang, with the amount of beers we had at this stage it might have been more shouting then singing, but hey we were having a blast!

Suddenly i felt Jay's hand... it was sliding from my shoulder down to the top of my boob (I had a strapless top on).. as we were singing he started caressing it... ohh the feeling, after not having had my partner around for a week, I missed feeling touched...
We were sitting like this for a while, as the song was coming to an end, he pulled me a bit closer and put my head on his chest.. we sang the last couple of lines of the song... then he moved my head up a bit... he kissed my neck... so softly.. again, and again... then suddenly he kissed my lips... at first i didnt know what to do, but my lips just reacted to this nice feeling... ohhh the feeling i missed this so much... suddently Jay pulled my top down and I felt his hand on my boob... he squeezed it, first lightly, then harder... I moaned a bit, I had forgot everything about Laura, who was sleeping on the bench next to us... In the middle of the joy, i started thinking about my partner..... what was I doing here? OHHHHHH I felt Jays mouth on my nipple, the feeling shot through me and I could feel my panties were soaking wet already.... I had never had sex with anyone else then my partner and I never planned to...
GOSY... his hand touched my pussy on the outside on my panties... but I moved his hand away... He kissed me again and he took my hand... he put it on his pants... I could feel his hard cock... ohhh what i was doing was soo wrong.... I stopped Jay... he looked at me and asked if we could go find a room somewhere to be alone...
I didnt respond, but said I had to go to the bathroom.

I quickly got out the door and into the bathroom.... ohh no, what was i doing, another guy had just touched me all over and i had just felt his cock.... I was so confused, I was so horny, I wanted to feel someone... but I couldnt do it to my partner... I loved him deeply and I didnt want to ruin things...
I really didnt know what to do...

After waiting for a few minutes and get to my senses again, I decided i had to leave, I just had to go back in to get my bag.
I left the bathroom and went back into the KTV room, Jay was still sitting there... it made me hot looking at him, but I had made up my mind, that I had to go - I took my bag and said sorry but i have to leave now and walked back towards the door.
Suddenly I feel Jay's grip on my arm, I turn around slightly and he pushes me up against the door... he kiss me again... ohh it's soo good, I try to move, but he took both my hands and held them tight... I had to go... but I couldnt... I slightly resigned and started kissing him back, then he left my lips... kissed my cheeks, my neck and then... ohh he licked my big nipples again.... ohhh my god... I was lost... I wanted to have no option and no choice at this point, I wanted him to take me... he let go of my hands one hand on my left boob, his lips on the right one and ohhh he other hand was now in my panty and i moaned loudly when it touched my clit.... ohhhh god...
He was kissing, squeezing and rubbing me and i moaned louder and louder still not giving any though to Laura sleeping less then a meter away...
I put my hands on his jeans, I wanted to feel his cock.. I open the top button.... then the zipper.... I pulled down his underwear and jeans with a firm grip and he pushed himself hard against me... ohhh god feeling him so close... I had forgot all about my partner at this stage...

Jay took a good grip in my ass and lift me up high... I put my legs around him... he slowly lowered me down... I felt it... ohhh.... I felt his cock slide right into my pussy, I was so wet... he kept lowering me all the way down.. ohhh my god... when I got to the root I hear a moan from him.. he kissed me a bit... then he lift me up again, this time faster... he litterally dropped me down and I SCREAMED... he did the same, again and again and again.... he didnt stop.... god it felt soo good, I didnt care where i were, who was around or anything else, I just enjoyed this amazing feeling...

He turned around while i was still sitting on his cock... he lift me up and place me on the couch where we had just been singing... he turned me around... ohhh my favorite... I love doggy style....
I felt his hand on my hips and his cock slided back into my pussy, it was such a hard grip and he started fucking me so rough, he constantly hammered his cock deep inside me... I was somewhere between screaming and moaning, but i just loved the feeling, finally feeling my pussy filled out ...
Jay didnt stop, his tempo increased, his griip on my got tighter and the force he hammered his cock inside me was insane..... I put my hand down.. I touched my pussy... ohh it felt so good.... I felt his balls hit my hand everytime he pounded me.....
Somehow Jay found another gear and the tempo was insane... shortly after I exploded... I had the craziest orgasm.... but jay didnt stop, I was screaming he had to stop, I was so sensitive, but he didnt care.... he just keep going.... I never felt my pussy like this before, I desperately felt like moving, but his hands was an iron grip.... OOOOHHHHH OOHHHHH FUCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK... ohh the wildest orgasm was flowing through my body... i never experienced anything like it... as I came i could suddenly hear Jay my tight pussy squeezed his cock so hard and i could feel him explode so wild and his scream was the loudest i ever heard.....

We both feel over in the couch... amazingly enough Laura was still sleeping....

We looked at each other... this was so good, but we agreed this would never happen again...

Sort:  

Congratulations @sharethelove! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @sharethelove! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43