The Love for All mothers of steemit community , Love for entire world's mother , 100 words, 1 poem of love for you mother thanks for always being there for me , love you

in #love7 years ago (edited)

O my Love my mother 

I have see the entire world and every natural beauty of this world

But believe me i never found some one like you 

there is none like you 

I run all over the  world travel every where 

But still could not find anywhere like you 


O my mother i want to say something to you 

wherever i went in the world  

your memories and your prayers were with me 

you dont know there make me cry there 

and your face is the lovely and humble and there is all love in me for you , my mother


I just want to say you thanks my mother to be mine 


Your love for me and im in love with you since my birth , 

i always sing your night songs which you sang for me in my childhood 

i didn't want that wealth not the sun nor the moon 

I just want the rob the wealth of your love


When you give me a glimpse love my world become a heaven and shines like a star 

and the fragrance of your love is spread everywhere wherever i'm 

my mother your face is like a sun and your love is like a cool light of moon for me 


I want love from you my mother 


please open your arms and kiss my forehead

Hug me and give me blessing of your holy soul



You are my Life , you are my wealth

you are my world , you are my prays

the love is in your heart , and the heaven is under your feet

my whole soul belongs to you mother 


Because you are the love of my Life




I hope you like this poem 
I dedicate this poems to my mother as well as the entire steemit community mothers and also the entire mothers of this beautiful World


May God bless our Mothers always and give them a long age so that we always see them and blessed by them 
thanks i hope you like and share it

For more good words about mothers and poems visit link

Source of pic

@shanzaylizay

Sort:  

The Phrase That Pays
the pharase is under

after long calculations and stats checking of voting power of some bot there is greed and curiosity is in the eye of the beholder for getting upvote with 100%power

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55