5 Reasons why LIVE-IN is better than getting MARRIED

in #love7 years ago (edited)

  1. I can say NO to forced Sex 

Somehow marriage gives the guy a right to have sex with the girl… and yes the girl has to keep faking it…because she wants him to be happy.. but what about her happiness? Of all the married females I met 90 % of them say, they fake it! Like multiple times! No not multiple orgasms …but multiple faking orgasms! 

2.I can keep the sex heated up…for ever..

 Marriages have a lifecycle…the initial bang-bang-every-nook of the house, to missionary you on me and me on you…that too on the bed…that so fucking boring…I don’t want a boring sex life..I want a hot one… so I can make sure me and my guy keep experimenting..because we want to keep each other sexually satisfied…and yes if it doesn’t work .. we can always go out the open door..  


 3.There is no baggage of managing in-laws 

It’s just me and my guy…no in-laws..  I wonder who kept this name “in-law” !! Anything that has to do something with the law can’t be good..for sure.. I can walk around in my panties , and wear skirts to parties now worrying what my mom in law will say… for that matter, I can walk naked in my house.. or fuck on the couch..  

4. I can make sure I am not taken for granted!  

I am not living with you because I don’t have an option… I am living with you..because I love you..and when my guy forgets that..I am going to remind him..I am not a piece of furniture that he can just come and sit on… I breathe.. and thrive on love.. so if I am taken for granted..I can always find someone who doesn’t…  


5. I can try more guys….  

Marriage has the primary issue of expecting everything from the same guy…hey ! how can you do that ! he can’t fulfill all your expectations… but you can..by having a series of live ins with each guy fulfilling some expectations..and then I move on…this way everyone is happy…and after all isn’t that what we are living for…happiness?  


Shanaya Taneja is the hot selling author of erotic thrillers .You can see a list of her books at http://amzn.to/2s6SYvg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44