True love

in #love6 years ago

One boy drew two parallel white lines on the blackboard…
"We can have the best life together…" The first line said the second.
The second line's heart trembled and said frightening, " the best life?!!!"
At that time the teacher shouted loudly: "two parallel lines never get to each other" and the students repeated…
But two parallel lines never get to each other, unless one of them breaks itself to get to the other.
And, that is the meaning of true love.photo_2017-06-12_12-18-42.jpgDon’t go for looks , they can deceive
Don’t go for wealth , even that fades away
Go for sum1 who makes u , smile because only a smile makes
a dark day seem bright

photo_2018-03-26_23-20-54.jpg
тнєу ѕαу
αfтєя ∂єαтн
σиℓу тнє ℓєfт ѕι∂є σf συя вяαιи
ωιℓℓ ѕтαу αℓινє 8 мσяє мιиυтєѕ
αи∂ яєνιєωѕ υя ωнσℓє ραѕт
ℓιкє α ∂яєαм
ιи тнαт мσмєит
ι ωιℓℓ яємємвєя υ
fσя тнє ℓαѕт тιмє
photo_2017-07-08_22-32-21.jpg
If you forget me…if you forget me, if you leave me, if you are for others…I love you yet despite that you said you huff with all my purity for ever/I said but…bye! May this is just a dream…what I heard from you my beliefless heart said I didn’t receive to my love! You didn’t say before…that you have another one in your laughing in your crying except me…if you rest your head in my shoulders I forgive you and never remind you…go my beautiful darling…you are expensive …I am gratis

Sort:  

A person who makes me laugh is easy to love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68