The love of a mother

in #love6 years ago

To some their daddies are the best to others mummies are the first
But I ask which is your choice ??

I understand that we have to obey them and love them , but whichever way one will be closer than the other.One would be a friend than a brother

Thou art Fair Mama!.

Screenshot_2018-01-21-22-05-47.png

A true African woman, with beauty inner strength and love
Thats who my Mum is .I know yours may be much more beautiful than mine, but thats how i see her.

  • She gives me comfort
  • She makes me smile even when she's hurt
  • one thing I love about her is her food.

PEOPLE SAY I AM AN EXACT COPY OF MY MUM

And i bet you they have seen right . Who else should i have resembled?.How she goes about her things are unique..
A christian who does not joke about HER RELIGION .She had always thought me the right way of doing things and whenever i branched she was there to correct me.
I tell her everything and share my pains with her.
A mother like no other
Thats who you are

Sort:  

Awesome brother and your article is very beautiful I miss my mom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56