Love 💝 - My Love for you stamped on the blockchain forever

in #love7 years ago

Only-you

And only you!... For years after years, my love for you keeps growing inside of me.
Sometimes you might make me so mad that I want to leave you behind and never see you or talk to you again! But then I knee down and cry and miss you, because my love for you is bigger than that, is bigger than everything I ever felted.
God made me love you, I'm convinced of that, that's the only explanation I have for loving you so much. Then who cares about explanations? I don't, I love you and that's inexplicable. Maybe the best way to know this is that I can't explain it.
God wants me to be with you whenever you need me whenever you want, God wants me to make you smile! And what a lovely beautiful smile I could stare at for the rest of my time! 😃😊😄
God wants me to be with you because that's the only thing that makes me happy! 💑

It's God and it's me... I miss you every second I'm away from you.

With love 💕 me!

Sort:  

Very romantic, I like a way how you thinking. :)

Thank you. Yes I'm very romantic... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71