You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sticks, stones and mud - and love, and crazy haircuts..

in #love6 years ago

That was a fantastic tour of your friends' home. A beautiful home it is!

They remind me a bit of my wife and I and our vision for the property we have to build a community where art, permacutlure and love is it's main thing.

I'm game, let's unfuck the world seriously!

Thanks for that post... sorry I had to leave the Waleshares Show early, but I'm happy I saw your post before the end of it.

I'm resteemin that one, thanls for the inspiration

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the resteem, thats cool. Glad you liked it. The show was fun... liked your funny photo and that was a great convo about tomatoes!! See you there again sometime..keep unfucking the world.

You're welcome! Yea it was a great convo... I do love my tomatoes.

Thanks

And your dream sounds brilliant... DO IT!

Thank you so much, we're actually moving onto a piece of land June 1st...! It's both exciting and scary at the same time. But at least we have a small motorhome to start with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65