I do not know what to do with my boyfriend

in #love6 years ago

I do not know, maybe you'll find my story or me stupid, but still I'll write, because I do not know what to do. It seems that I am a strong person and I have never gone so low, I was independent, and now ...

We met a young man 2 years ago. They were acquainted for a long time, were friends. In the autumn he joined the army, I knew it, and we talked a little, but not as often as before. And then in the spring they began to communicate more and more often. Unexpectedly for me in a conversation, he said:

"You probably would not wait for me."

And I betrayed, I do not know why:

  • I would wait.

And since then everything has become tied up, we became a couple, I was waiting for him from the army. We talked, but then quarrels almost every day. I left, used to, because I could not stand it. He manipulated me as I wanted, lied, insulted. The attitude and his treatment with me was, you know, so commanding and it offended me.

I spoke with him, he did not understand, he asked for forgiveness, but a couple of days passed - and again the same thing. So it lasted almost until the end of the summer, then I left already as forever - I could not stand it morally, although I promised to wait for it, I knew that I was wrong, but I could not stand it. In return he began to humiliate me even more, insult me, that I was windy and walking, and what he was writing there in the social network, which I was, and that there everyone was already sleeping with everyone. Although I also wrote about it anonymously, but I never believed it and listened to no one but him.

Then she decided to check it, maybe stupid, but she did it. And my shock was not a side-altar. I asked a friend he did not know, and asked me to talk to him through me during the secession. Their correspondence was such that I was just ready to kill him, and I did not want to live. He started flirting with her, demanding intimate photos, in general all their communication was of an intimate nature on his part. The girlfriend asked how the former is doing, and he started telling me about it, humilating me ... Never in my life has I been humiliated and insulted by anyone.

After that, I tried not to communicate with him, blocked both in the social network, and in the phone. But he wrote me a text message with threats that he would come and be ill to me, all in that spirit.

A week ago he had a demobilization, and now we are talking again. He calls me, but I do not want to see him, he keeps saying: "Let's come, I love, I can not," etc. He's from a neighboring town. I told him that I would not forgive him this never, and we will never have anything.

A couple of days ago he went to his friends, they invited him to coffee. As he told me later, and then they drank some cognac, and there came three whores, and a friend said to him that the one we shot you. He kind of refused, it disgusted him, and a friend said to him, they say, that, you can not forget that your own? She threw you, she was with the others, and you hammer. Like this. And then he supposedly went home. Later I learned that in the summer when he was on vacation, these friends also offered him a whore to him, he did not tell me then, but then he let out a little. And I was so disgusted ... I'm such a person that if I find out, then disgust will already be for life.

Now here we seem to communicate, but I see that he is already at home, free, and during the day he still called, but yesterday he did not call at all. And vkontakte was, did not write, and today he called, got out, they say, he walked only with a friend, and at lunch he slept. And now I called, I say: what are you in the social network did not answer when you read my SMS. He is silent, lied, that he simply climbed in laptop. I ask what you do, he says that nothing. These are the answers, this is our communication.

He will forget again for the evening, he will not call, he will score. And I see that as soon as we started such problems in the relationship, so the girlfriends straight in crowds lostled to him as friends in the VC. And I do not know how to be, how not to answer him and how to become cold to him. I want to leave forever, I feel that this does not hurt me and does not touch me. And I hate it. But how to forget and be completely indifferent?

Sort:  

Your concept is very nice. Thank you very much for giving us a nice article. It is I who am reading your article. And enjoying read it. Wish you good luck and going on you writing.Keep this up, Followed you for more :)

Cute couple

Good try... perhaps you would be more comfortable writing in your own language. I was kinda lost in the middle. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15