Where to travel next.. blog

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians .. Hope this finds you well ..

I am in Vancouver trying to wrap up things before making my way slowly back to Israel in July..

Actually I haven't decided yet where I am going to next week June 1 when my rental agreement is over here :P

I am a well traveled person and have often lived this nomadic non attached lifestyle. Lived in many hostels, hotels and

other living arrangements which were temporary around the world.

By now I am like a turtle and make myself at home wherever I am.

I am looking at visiting to family in the states I haven't met for the longest time and also to go to Hawaii for a break from the

Matrix.

It is getting sunnier here in Vancouver BC and for a change I am feeling better today

I know or have opinions on different things in the alternative world. wonder if their is more you would like to know read see

in my blog ?

wish you all happy steeming here today :) !!!

Sort:  

Interesting

Subscribe to your blog @secter!

Check out my last few posts @tremendospercy I'm in Croatia it's gorgeous 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77