Happy Love Day from Damascus!!

in #love7 years ago

Hey everyone,

Because love is not only for boyfriends/girlfriends, but love is the essence of life itself and if we don't express love in everything we do, we can't truly express it when we are in a relationship, that's why I wanna wish you ALL a very happy Valentine's day. May love fill your lives and brighten your days and years.

The day hasn't been the best in terms of good memories. It has two very bad & hard ones for me, but there is no reason why we can't look ahead and enjoy what we can. & I can't stop hoping it might be the start of a new sweeter chapter in the book of my and/or your love life.

Love and Light to all of you, my friends!!

Sort:  

Happy valentine's day scorpii. May your day be filled with joy and happiness and many adventures ^_^ xx

Yes...be love

])

I love you so much my Brother! <3 <3 <3

I love you, too, my dear @lyndsaybowes. I'm glad & grateful to have such a sister in my life. <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69