Unconditional Love at BoomFest

in #love6 years ago

Unconditional love can be difficult; It's vulnerable, and it's deep... But it's also the best kind of love there is.

I went to Boom Festival recently as a masseuse, and (of course) I hung out in the hippy spiritual area.

There was all sorts of cool hippy sh*t going on: ecstatic dances, shamanic ceremonies, yoga.

They introduced that there was going to be an energy healing, and I was ready to take part. However, as I lay there I received a clear message: "Nahnahnah, get up. You're here to be one of the healers."

I moved around and started beaming unconditional love and healing energy towards the people that had gathered, really just letting go and giving it my all... and it was profound.
I experienced a deep feeling of beautiful energy, love, and unity that permeated into the following days.

In our "normal" lives love is usually something that comes with conditions. "I'll give you this love, but you need to give me X in return".
I'm realising more and more that this truly unconditional love is the best thing for us.

It can be hard, and it can be vulnerable... but love is universal - tap into it.

Have a listen.

I love you.
Sasha.

Here's that Comedy Therapy clip that I mentioned :)


P.S. We're going to be hosting the next Infinite Man Summit soon! It's been a life changing event for attendees three years running, and we're working hard to make this one better than ever. I hope to see you there.

Check out the Infinite Man YouTube Channel for more content, and join our FREE Mastermind Group on Facebook if you want to connect and grow with thousands of people that are taking the steps towards a better life.

Sort:  

Namasté brother.

life will become more gentle when people share. Accept giving away without getting back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54