I buy new laptop for steemit

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Hye!
Today i want to tell you about my love with steemit.
I was using my andriod j7 2016 when one of my friend (brother) on fb informed me about steem it. I Thought i used it for a week.
Now i thought it is better to buy a laptop to be in touch n write smoothly...


It is Dell manufactured

Ram was 2gb but i paid extra for 4gb ram

How did you find it

Kindly upvote and follow @sarinakhan

Sort:  

congratulations dear... Steem on !

thanks dear .... keep in touch

Congratulations.. Hope you enjoying our community 😊

that will change the game. you will have more control on what you write about and how often you do... keep it up!

Congraturation! :D Did you buy a laptop with SBD? It is so coool!

Thanks....i bought for getting sbd.....

Congratulation. Have a nice time here on steemit.

Thanks again... 😊

its amazing i hope you work hardly and achieve a high level on steemit

thankyou.... welcome to steemit

Congrats dear...I guess you will be posting much more now @sarinakhan

thanks dear ya i'll try my best to post more interesting things

You got a 45.45% upvote from @votebuster courtesy of @sarinakhan!

Great! Now that you got big screen you should be earning big SBD ;)

I'm working fa that.....thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44