He proposed me#Happy Valentine's day

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Hi there guyz !!!

Today i am going to share a really special moment of my life with you guys i was really excited last year when my friend propose me for wedding and ask me out for valentine YAYYY...I know many of you going to say this that valentine is not the only day to express your love for someone bla bla..but i think it's really beautifull to express your love to someone whom you really love on that special day.but sadly we guys depart and not with each other anymore because i think we don't belong to each other :(

Here is a picture of me holding flowers and remembering him:(

random.jpg

I learned what love really is after departing from him I think love is when you accept someone with all their flaws ,with all their insecurities,love is when you are comfortable of being who you are and you are loving it..True love is when you guys become insepearable it means when you guys seperate but still nothing changes between you guys.

For me love is when a Man who has money and chooses to spend it on you it means nothing rather than a man who has no time who finds a way to spend time with you means everything.

Sort:  

I prapose you "i love you can you merry me"

Answer please

NO hahahaha LOL

Lol 😂😂

I really appreciate the way you define love now. It is true. It is not important if someone can spend their money on you but if they could spare some time for you. It means a lot.
Get back to who you were before. The RIGHT one will find you.
They always do :)

لعنت رسم ہے یہ۔۔۔ ویلنٹائن ڈے سے ہمارے معاشرے میں عورت کی عزت میں کمی ہو رہی ہے۔ بے پردگی ہو رہی ہے۔ لعنت ہے اس رسم پہ اور اس کے منانے والوں پر۔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53