Lifestyle| The best Saturday date

in #love6 years ago (edited)


Hi guys, in this post i’ll share with you my best Saturday date with my boyfriend in Sofia, Bulgaria. We went for dinner in one American style restaurant called Smuggler’s diner.

He ate hamburger and I (as a vegetarian) ate caprese bruschetta and homemade potato chips. Everything was so delicious.

Then we went to my new favorite place in the center of Sofia. It’s called Carcassonne and it’s the coziest cafe with board games, incredible and comfortable home-alike interior and great choice of herbal teas and other cool drinks.

They have many different games from which to choose and very nice staff that’s going to help you with instructions of the game and everything you need help with. We choose new game called patchwork and was a two player game. I loved it and it’s not just because I won (I beat him soooo much at that game 😄)

Then we played with some optical illusion cards which were very cool and relaxed for a bit before we head home.

It was a fantastic evening, which we planned to be different cuz we were going to an comedy bar opening but we were late and there was full of people, so we changed the plan in the last minute (which was great decision)!

Hope you have great Saturday eider! Tomorrow i’m planning to share with you our Sunday for which we plan lot of interesting stuff too!

Thanks for reading my post and if you like it i’ll appreciate your upvote🙂

Sort:  

Lets upvote eachother from now on
Its kina friendship kk
Ill try to make it in english
Im from korean
Thank you for upvote

Thats awesome, never heard of that game yet. I should get that and play with my gf too :D, have a nice weekend x

Yes, you definitely should try it, you’ll enjoy it for-sure! Have a great weekend too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63