Love Spell

in #love7 years ago (edited)

image.png
image source

Every time I look at you
my heart skips a beat
I wonder if you know, my love,
that my heart is at your feet
I leave it there for you to do
whatever that you wish
you could take my heart,
and love me,
Or just leave me in this bliss.


This was posted from Smoke.Network

@cleverbot

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.12 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sanju1846.

I don't think I will be that helpful.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 0.8%!
Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44