Falling in love

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Falling in love may one of the greatest feelings ever. There is an actual chemical process that happens to a person who is falling in love. All of the senses have a greater intensity. Colors seem brighter, sounds more resonant and smells more powerful when you are in love. When you are with your lover there is no greater feeling in the world, and when you're not you spend all your time thinking of each other. Falling in love is truly an awesome feeling.

Listen to my heart as it screams your name.
Look into my eyes as you fix the pain.
Kiss my lips and let's disappear.
We can run away far from here.
Stay with me and never let go.
Notice every second my love for you grows.
Put your hand gently on my face
As I put mine on your waist.

Cry your tears; then let me wipe them away.
Tell me you're scared; then let me save the day.
image

Sort:  

@sandysingh
Great content!
Thanks for sharing!

Congratulations @sandysingh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @sandysingh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

What you describe I fear is passion....not love. 😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45