Meet my cat- Debbie the Maine Coon! <3

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Hi all Steemian friends! I hope you all have a good day and i wish you it! :)
In the last September I took this beautiful cat to my house. I'm still in love and I will never stop love her! She is just like my child for me... I know it's seem to be crazy, but it's true! I think all cat lover can understand it. Sometimes cats make you smile, almost always. But sometime they can make you angry. But if you will have a cat one time at your house than you will always want it.

31048306_2054869877918641_5773589983277350912_n.jpg

So Debbie is a Maine Coon, I often think that she is almost like a dog! She is always by my side, where I am, she will be right next to me. She always walks behind me, it's doesen't metter where i'm going.
Sometimes she gets to much power, and than she is just a crazy cat! She runs around my house, jumps everywhere and she wants to catch her and then she tries to catch me. If you will see it than you will fall in love for her like me!
She love to playing and sleeping.
I don't know that you will know what i mean, but every single morning and evening she starts to massage me. It's really lovely.

If you wouldlike know more about her, please let me know in the comments then I will write more about her, some funny stories or more pictures! :)

Sort:  

What a lovely cat :) Nice post. I can totally relate, although mine is more on her own, there's almost nothing like a purring kitten to help you sleep :)

Do post some more about her, I would love to hear more stories :)

Thank You :) My cat likes wake me up at nights, so she doesn't help me sleep. ;)
Cats are just cats. ;) It's hard to understand them sometimes. ;)

Thank you a lot! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35