My Mom's Bad Dinner 🍲🍲🍲🍲steemCreated with Sketch.

in #love6 years ago

My mother always cooks tasty food.My mother is not with me now,still I could feel the taste of her cooking in my mouth.My happiness is cooking with my mom.

family-2933312_1920.jpg

Once my father and me was eating dinner.On that day my mother's dinner was a great disaster.I can't eat it so I am waiting for my dad's response about the dinner.At that time my dad asked my mom how was your day dear.Then I heard that my mom apologize him for the bad dinner.I will never forget my dad's response to my mom.He told it was nice as usual.

family-eating-at-the-table-619142_1920.jpg

Later I asked my dad about the dinner,he hugged me and said your mom had a tough day at work that's why she made bad dinner.We can adjust the bad dinner it didn't harm us,but a sharp word from my side would hurt her.Everyone makes mistakes ,but we should not focus on the mistake,we must support those we love.Thats the secret behind every successful relationship.

boy-1300397_1280.png

Never and ever hurt your mother.Always appreciate the food your mother cooks for you.Some don't have food,others don't have mothers.

Thanks for your valuable time to read this little post.

Mark your valuable comments below.

Cheers

Sandeep adiyara

Untitled design.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80