Yippee... It's Valentine's day

in #love7 years ago

Valentine's day is just minutes away and people are busy buying best gifts for their loved ones. Buying a valentine gift is one onerous task. There are several things that keeps buzzing in mind. The gift should be thoughtful, useful, create beautiful memories, cost effective etc etc. Ask young boys and girls and they'll tell you how difficult the week has been for them.

Shops have been selling everything that these valentine day celebrators want. I couldn't resist myself from clicking pics of shops that sold some beautiful stuffs.
IMG_20180213_195012.jpg
IMG_20180208_191728.jpg
I was pretty fascinated with these colourful goodies and couldn't resist myself from demanding a Valentine's day gift from my not-so-romantic husband. He pretty much dusted my demands off his shoulders but I was adamant. He took his car keys and drove away in anger, I waited for him to return and to my surprise he got me a beautiful red rose plant❤️. He said a bouquet of flowers may stay beautiful for not over a week, but this rose plant will give you beautiful red roses for years.
IMG_20180213_143715.jpg
IMG_20180213_143709.jpg
Those who have been following me would know how much I love plants. I loved his gift and will make sure that it gives me beautiful red roses always.

Sort:  

"happy valentine day" please upvote my comment

Happy Valentine's day @mrsizer . I have been following you, seems like you have not posted anything on your page for sometime. What's up?

i post but late....

Funny your photo post @samysamy, im like see your post..

Nice and interesting doll, Good evening valintine @ samysamy, hopefully everything is better. Resteem permission

Sure @moulee you don't have to take permissions. Resteem any post you like and thank you for resteemed :) and happy Valentines day

wow cute doll, for @mahmuhardi, where @samysamy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39