It's Happening!

in #love7 years ago

man-300x208.jpg

My boyfriend is in the process of moving in with me! I'm super excited because I love him to bits :) However this will be my first time living with a significant other. It's a big step in our relationship and I hope everything goes well. It's not exactly the ideal place for him to live because I'm so close to the city and he's lived in a place with land and less people his whole life. I know it's kind of a bummer to him but it's just for a year. I just renewed my lease around the time we started talking about it, so we're gonna finish out my lease and if all goes well rent a house when it's up. Looking forward to what the future holds for us! :)

Sort:  

Happy for you, girl! I lived with my boyfriend this summer for the first time and it's all about loving each other and patience <3 Good luck and hope to hear more about your adventures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50