A small beautiful story

in #love6 years ago

There is no creature without love. Love is in everyone's heart. Today I will share a love story between you and I hope you enjoy reading your whole story.

dove-3140179_1920.jpg
Source
A child is a bird and a girl, two birds
Dushyabaya very "love"!
Sing together, together and together
Together with the mind of an unlimited
The blue sky would fly. One day the girl is at the feet of the bird
Legs of two legs hit. Then the girl bird
The boy said to the birds that were crying: "You, you?"
Can not you leave me?
Then, cut the two wings of the child's bird
He said, where is the time when I fly?
I can not go! Then all of you near
Can I have time to be happy now?
After a few days, the sky is very cloudy, then the fall
The storm started and then broke its nest
Gone?
In this situation, the child is the small bird
He said, go to a safe place in this storm.
And I can not fly, stay here.
Bird girl is in a safe place
Gone? If the storm stopped, the little bird
There you came to see a writing,
If you tell me once
I'm not going to leave you, so hurry up
I overcame this world just for you
I used to live

If you like this post and want to get my next post, please Follow Me

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif
Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55