Silent Love Story, here is mine, what about yours ...

in #love7 years ago

               Silent Love Story

               I see you every day. And we talk all the time. But yet my

               heart stays silent, For it fears your answer to its love.

               I charish every moment we have together. But I still regret

               never telling you about my love. You give me hugs and I wish

               they were kisses, you tell me you love another person and I

               with it was me, you always remind me that we are friends but I

               with we were more. Ever since I met you I have come to

               love you, and that can never go away. I was always afraid to

               confess to love but never as much as I do now. If there was a

               way to get you to love me back I would do it but at the same

               time that means that it would change you, and I love you for

               who you are. That is why my love must stay silent ...

Again, thank you for your support, you have been wonderful to me and hope in your vote.

With respect,

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.87 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Lovely dude! Best emotions in it...

These ARe all from my heart

Your post is great. The thing is for girls is easyer all the time!

Yes, most of the time. Thanks @hebro

Hey this is pretty cool. It actually inspires me a little. You're good! And you have very beautiful emotions as well, I like that.

~Vancry

Thanks @vancry It's all from my heart. Today it's came out.

I am convinced that most women are thick headed when it comes to seeing men clearly. They have manipulated men throughout eternity. Move on. Get tough or die.

Thanks @doctorjohn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49