Leelinau - The Lost Daughter. A Native American Tale ( AUDIO BOOK IN ENGLISH WITH ENGLISH SUBTITLES )

in #love5 years ago

HI Steemit Family!

I am SO HAPPY that my audiobooks are doing so well on my youtube channel. It seems people really love to listen to a good story! I know I do.
This is my latest for you - A beautiful tale of magic, fairies and love. A wonderful way to relax for 10 minutes.... I thoroughly recommend you unwind with some magical storytelling. It's a great form of meditation and relaxation for you.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Beautiful story and very interesting plot!

Thank you very much

Wow - another wonderful tale - brilliant work Sallybeth!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Thank you very much for your great support, I really appreciate it

I had a teacher who used to read to us after lunch when i was in 5th grade. I loved it! I can't think of another time anyone has read to me... I love these!

Thats a cool memory. Thanks for your support.

Thanks for share your link.i will check.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73