My Heart Will Go On

in #love6 years ago

Every night time in my dreams
I see you, I experience you
That is how I know you, go on
Far throughout the distance
And spaces between us
You have come to show you, go on
Near, far, anywhere you are
I believe that the coronary heart will go on
Once more you open the door
And you are here in my heart
And my heart will go on and on
Love can contact us one time
And closing for a lifetime
And in no way let go till we're gone
Love was when I cherished you
One genuine time I keep to.
In my life we will constantly go on
Near, far, at any place you are
I accept as true with that the coronary heart does go on
Once extra you open the door
And you're here in my heart
And my heart will go on and on
You're here, there's nothing i fear
And I be aware of that my heart will go on
We'll remain always this way
You are safe in my heart
And my coronary heart will go on and on 15.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73