Loving MotherLand

in #love6 years ago

images.jpegWe love this Bangla mother of our Bengali countrymen. So this country is ours This soil Amad I do not want to leave this country and soil anywhere. Nobody can chase us. I was born on this soil, born in the mother's lap. Lying in the mother's lap I will not go away from mother and we will not go anywhere. I have learned how to live on this lap of this Bengali mother, and also learn to die in this mother's lap. "If I die, I will not leave my mother to have a point of blood, but I will not give up on my rights, my own soil and my mother's sisters will protect them." This is the promise of all the heroic children of the Bengali mother. So, O children of Bengal, Asun O brave, aware youth, young people, all divide and fear among themselves, unite and unite. All young men and women in every area are one. Build a team among yourselves. Themselves are strong They protest against their oppression and oppression. Make the nation stronger and stronger. Save yourself, save your family and your religion. Joy is the victory of Mother Earth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74