Beautifull Saturday Morning

in #love6 years ago

I've been indoors for period of say 12 month now studying my new hobby of life and it's of trading the forex markets.. Eish I love seeing dem charts moving up and down. And ou, lately I discover this wonderful steem platform and its all about clearing one's mind and getting paid and I was like "omg this is another opportunity for more freedom in life". And you know where there is freedom there is one's own choosing of either hate or love and I am choosing love every second forever :).. Love certainly comes with peace, security , unity and you know all of those ice things...haha. Anyways guys I planned of having some real fun tonight drink some alcohol and some some really nice kush and have fun with dem girls and my friends. So you all take take goodness lol and have a blessed day, weekend, week to come and forever happiness my friends.

Steem 1st pic.jpg

Much love and happyness all the time....

Wosh..:)

Yours Dickas all the way from Namibia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39