[ULog-005]~towards success with patience

in #love6 years ago

today I remember my little brother in the village, I asked my brother to take a photo and send it to me. when I saw the photo I felt sad and wanted to meet my sister, I felt she missed her brother who went wandering to get a living.

image

felt in my heart if I saw him he was really very happy, but I didn't know what to do because I wandered for my future and my family's success. continue to be patient even though there are many obstacles to pass, because it is our key to success, get rid of homesickness and keep fighting and don't forget to also ask for prayers from both parents.

it was sad when I saw a small child who was missing someone, let alone I missed him.
I feel myself able to live it for my family, and patience is my belief in success.
image

we continue to try and work, do not care about the words of people who are despicable, and do not feel angry when insulted.

don't pay attention if our boss scolds us, and don't be afraid to talk to him. keep patience and you will get success.

success

work ... finished
effort ... already
full confidence ...
money ,,,, liquid
but patience, that's one more ...

if we are patient if the problem hits us, then surely we are successful and the money we get is surely a blessing.

image

stories that can be my experience, and hopefully useful for all my friends.

greetings from me to prosperous friends, who have given me useful advice. greetings to friends # eu-id-voice at # esteem-university-indonesia.

and don't forget to join the price community that gives us success with our original struggle and post. please join the eSteem dispute
https://discord.gg/TC6nxS

Thank you for your visit.

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53