Love water

in #love7 years ago

Love water

The definition of some words hangs me nonsense
Why humanity is leaped on people?
I look back to people of humanity
What a stupid prospect !!

The definition of some words hangs me nonsense
If I live in the civilization society
Why is the life of barbarous nomad me great?
I find barbarians to the people
What a stupid prospect !!

The definition of some words hangs me nonsense
If violence is in the leap, on animals
Nobody is hidden in the depth of humanity?
I find out to people with compassion
What a stupid prospect !!

The definition of some words hangs me nonsense
If religion is a pure living
Who can be more wicked than human?
I look back to people of human religion
What a stupid prospect !!

Love, oh love
Love is just something that I have
Your love for the whole world is burnt to death
Love of the sky water at the young age of charity
Where do I get?
The definition of love hangs me nonsense !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58