STORY OF LOVE......steemCreated with Sketch.

in #love7 years ago

You do not live alone than the moon and the moon alone
You do not touch the sky far away

jp1.jpg

You do not live alone than the moon and the moon alone
You do not touch the sky far away

jp2.jpg

The mind just wanders around
Roaming around you alone

jp3.jpg

In this wrong town, all the memories of memories
I do not understand why I look for you today
I do not know, you know what?
Find you

jp4.jpg

At the costume of the game
Due to the reason
Ankhen's closed window

jp6.jpg

Why do you lose the ball today?
You're still, but I'm standing

jp7.jpg

You do not go to the potholes in the city of Pohnina
You do not remove the water in the corners of your eyes

jp8.jpg

The mind just wanders around
Roaming around you alone

jp11.jpg

In this wrong town, all the memories of memories
I do not understand why I look for you today
I do not know, you know what?

jp55.jpg

U5dqrX7DSUVgZXGAsgVazbokwuKckFP.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67