Silent Love!

in #love6 years ago

Only trust someone who can see these three things in you.
The sorrow behind your smile,
The Love behind your anger and
The reason behind your Silence.

maxresdefault (20).jpg

Perfect love is not in Phone calls or Text Messages. It is in the silent smile from your heart.
When you think of your Loved ones.

I choose to love you in silence
for in my silence I find no rejections,

I choose to love you in my loneliness,
for in my loneliness no one owns your heart except me

I choose to adore you from a distance,
for distance shields us both from pain

I choose to imprison you in my thoughts,
cause in my thoughts, freedom is for me to decide

I choose to kiss you on the wind,
for the wind is gentler then my lips

I choose to hold my you only in my dreams,
for in my dreams there is no end.

I want this kind of relationships and I want to be silent like this one as there is no demands no complaints only thing is PURE LOVE.

love-349631_1280.png

Silent love is the most powerful because silence speaks when words can't.

Love is the purest thing on this planet and I assure you no one can ever snatch this from you because it is the most beautiful thing and just love your loved ones.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rydographer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49