You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I hope to get married soon

in #love7 years ago

Congratulations! Y'all a cute couple! Two months seems quick, at the same time I knew my wife 3 years before I asked her to marry me and 10 years later I'm in the process of finishing my divorce. Maybe my problem was not getting married after two months! I am sorry if I took over your post or made you worry, You sounds awesome, so does he, and you guys look like two perfect pieces that finish a great puzzle! Congratulations!

Sort:  

I think the same and afraid of such situations. But he can explain and convince me That he will not leave me despite what happened,

im sorry to heard about your story dude And thank you It will make an example for me

You will be fine! ;) We just got together on bad situations in both our lives and thought we could "change" eachother It was toxic from day ONE, I just couldn't see it or maybe didn't want to see it, So you two are already ahead of my marriage by a long shot!!! Congratulations again! You will have to steem a picture on the day! ;)

sure :) thankyou so much

i have following you dude goodluck

Welcome :) and right back at ya ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31