Love (a necessary evil)

in #love6 years ago

istock_000015777770medium2.jpg I hate to narrate my story but I will do it,
for you my friends not to make the same mistake i made some years ago.

My name is Corazon, friends call me
Cory-Belle. I'm a lady with a dark skin that glows under the sunlight and that's the reason the name Belle was attached to my nickname.

Now let me retell my story.
(My mum forewarned but I didn't listen and so the calamity that befell me was solely my doing.)
starlovers.jpg
My only crime was love, i was so madly in love with a man. His charisma and charm swept me totally off my feet, i could only see my self gaining balance in his heart. I was so in love, the kind you called blind.
This guy had every quality a man could have from sweet talking skills to a promising career and overloads of cash in his bank account.
Love%20is%20not%20cheap.jpg
Friends what else could a girl ask for. I called him my Prince Charming and i saw him as a demi god.
My mum told me to let him be,that he wasn't the one for me but i didn't want to hear anything contrary to what i felt. She told me that the love that was intoxicating me wouldn't last and she hoped that the scale will fall off my eyes quickly.

Gozie told me he loved me, i didn't care to know the extent of his love for me, i felt it didn't matter even if he loved me a little bit or just said it, i was satisfied but i was sure i loved him more and i could do anything for that love.

istock_000015777770medium2.jpg

Want to know the full story, then please kindly resteem, show this girl some love by upvoting and expect the full story on my next article.

Don't forget to resteem. Thanks.139136870_4fadd2f255.jpg

Photos from GOOGLE
Write up by @ruchie (me)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50