My favourite novel ....Wuthering Heights

in #love7 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg

One of my favourite novel is Wuthering Heights. It is written by Emily Bronte. Heathcliff, who is both the hero and the villain of the novel is well displayed by the novelist. I love both the role of Heathcliff. His love for cathy is everlasting as we see Heathcliff telling Nelly that he felt a change coming––that he could no longer exist in the living world when he felt so close to that of the dead, or the immortal.

Sort:  

j'aime bien lire ce genre d'ecriture et des fois j'aime moi meme ecrire ca fait du bien pour retrouver le chemin que a chaque fois je l'oublie et je me trouve dans dans un monde a moi tous seul qui me donne la securite et un peut de joie qui m"aide a continuer a vivre et a dire que peut etre qu'il ya du bon dans ce monde.

Thank you. Google translate helps :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29